A window collecting all User defaults. It is required to hit ‘Apply’ in the toolbar to tell RoboFont a default has changed so the related views can be changed.

If a change requires a restart it will be advising note will be displayed in the bottom of the window.

Preferences Options

Reset All Preferences Reset all preferences to the standard defaults.
Reset "Don't Show This" Warnings Reset all "Don't Show This" warnings.
Export Preferences Export user defined preferences to a .roboFontSettings file.
Import Preferences Import user defined preference from a .roboFontSettings file.